Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391664132 A Single Woman in Lake Elsinore, CA 20 / High school graduate:June4th 2014

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lake Elsinore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: will attend art institute of o.c.
  • Religion: Other

Lake Elsinore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Elsinore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Art, Photography, Close friends, Sleep, Fun, etc...Other things Random thingsBlah blah blah Ask me these things if you want but I need 150.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being lazy, Social media, Listening to music Again with the 150 characters idk what to write 'cause I'm bad at these things and I'd rather questions being asked lmao

The most influential person in my life has been

Cutie, understanding, connection, loving, not creepy unless it's the creepy I like ?, at least similar interests, good music taste, someone who types normally, a few other things you can guess that are obvious maybe

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my hair or makeup

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. TALENTED musicians
  2. Nice things
  3. Close friends/Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure tbh lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Modest, Quiet

A little more about me

Find out?