Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391653841 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, NJ 23 / College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rider university
  • Religion: Jewish

Lawrenceville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family. Along with theater, film, music, and museums. I also love to make people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I think I finished Netflix once, and I love naps. But I also love to travel or go to a movie or concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is funny, caring and all around fun guy. I am very sarcastic and I would like to meet someone who I can joke around with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am fat. I would say that is something people notice about me. Don't get me wrong. I am a confident person. I don't wallow in my self pity all day while I bawl my eyes out to a early 2000's P!nk album. I found stand up comedy and I accept who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossypants by Tina Fey was the last book I read and it is now one of my favorite books. And honestly the main four are websites are: Netflix, , Canvas and Lush. I'm a twenty-something year old white girl, what did you expect?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My opurtunities
  3. Everyone who supports me

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

My name is Sloan. If you are a fan of 80's classic films, you might notice that my name is from Ferris Buller's Day Off. His girlfriends name was Sloan. I am currently a Junior theater major at Rider University in New Jersey. I was born and raised in Fort Myers, Florida. Never liked Florida, it was always too hot. I am a sarcastic ass, but a caring one. A sense of humor is very important to me. And being a gentleman doesn't hurt. I am an easy-going person who is looking to have a fun, quirky relationship with someone who enjoys the same interests as I do.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

american psycho, a clockwork orange, bossypants

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

ben folds, mary j. blige, ella fitzgerald, etta james, beyonce

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, the dark knight, toy story

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, orange is the new black, mythbusters