Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391651639 A Single Woman in Jonesville, LA 27 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Jonesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jonesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being there for the people I love and helping anyone I can. I love music even though I can't sing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch tv, read books, and spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, romantic, loving, trustworthy, all around a good person

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games series. I'm currently reading The Fault in Our Stars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for everything in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a strong person and I forgive way too easily. Even if I get hurt by someone I am still very loyal to them even if they're not to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I try my best to treat others the way I would like to be treated and hope that I get the same in return. Although that is not always the case. I'm very loyal to the people I love and care about and I just want the same thing from someone else. I like to try new things even if it scares me to death because if I just do it and face my fears then that just gives me reassurance that I can do anything I set my mind to and makes me feel great about myself. Anything else you want to know just ask! :)

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the hunger games trilogy, harry potter, the twilight saga, my sister's keeper

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, beaches, taken, wanted, the blind side, the notebook, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

baby daddy, hot in cleveland, awkward, faking it,, the walking dead, criminal minds, law and order svu, chicago pd, resurrection, the following, catfish, long island medium, the real world, the challenge