Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391633135 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 35 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people and hearing their stories. I love sharing life in intimate community. I want my life to be spent on loving well, knowing and being known, bringing justice and peace on the earth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being with friends and neighbors. Spending time with my little lady is always fun! I love coffee, cooking, cultures, reading, and creating new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely a lover of Jesus, pursuer of the Kingdom. Values relationship-people over things, experiences over accumulation. Good communicator. Loves diversity, culture and wants to explore this beautiful world!

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the setting...in a big room people probably notice that I am an introvert. :) in a smaller group, I think it's that I love being really present and want to carve out space to offer deep hospitality to those I'm with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tattoos on the Heart by Father Gregory Boyle It's amazing! He has shared life in a highly populated gang area of LA for 25+ years. He tells stories of what compassion as kinship looks like and how it brings transformation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My little lady
  2. My community
  3. My school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hate my feet to be touched, and I don't share shoes.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV