Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391619329 A Single Man in Altadena, CA 29 / 3D

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Altadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the art institute of california of los angeles
  • Religion: Christian

Altadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Altadena, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the art institute of california of los angeles. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about my job and 3d projects I create because I can easily spend a 100 hours working on something, that in the end would look realistic and amazing. The best part is to see your work displayed online or on the television and now a lot of people are looking at it and admiring your work.

I typically spend my leisure time

well I like to do a lot of things on my free time like going to the Lakers and Dodgers games, going to the movies, having dinner with friends, going to Disneyland and Universal Studios, running 5k events, and I also just like a nice relaxing day at home watching Netflix and Hulu.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who shares some of the same interest , some one I can share memories with , but what I want the most is someone I will enjoy being with all the time

The first thing people notice about me

My style ! It's not out there but It varies, one day it could be a polo shirt the other a hat and jersey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a little shy to begin but once I get to know you I am a lot of fun to be around.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

toy story 3, the nightmare before christmas, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama