Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391172528 A Single Man in Star, ID 25 / Unloader

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Star
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: eagle high school
  • Religion: Christian

Star, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Star, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Feel free To ask anything :) Not that good bout talking bout myself . But ill give it a shot lolHuge family man . Family is all that you have at the end of the day . thats what i believe Love helping others Love going out and shooting Always looking for adventure Tyler

I typically spend my leisure time

ShootingCampingFishing and Family time

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring, and supportive, Family has to be a big thing in their life . Someone who is romantic but yet independent and has the motivation and drive to succeed . And someone who is not afraid to be blunt and Tell me what im doing wrong and how to fix it to better me or ourselves as a couple . Everyone has flaws and we can all work on em to better ourselves

The first thing people notice about me

My stature and Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Friends
  3. And The roof under my head

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

One of my biggest hobbies is shooting and camping . i shoot almost everyday to bettermy self , i have a real big sense of security and safety . I'm former military who did one deployment and now that im out im just working on getting back on my feet and being successful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other