Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1391033232 A Single Woman in Woodside, NY 26 / EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Woodside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Woodside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's hard to articulate a feeling like this, I think. Creating--not so much the end product, but the process of channeling feelings and observations into one's work. Living in the moment--recognizing those simple moments for what they are, like a conversation that allows you to connect with a person on a different level. Helping people, giving back to my community. My friends, and their lives and their well-being and happiness. Improving myself, having goals to work towards.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Films/TVTime with friends (probably at a bar)wanderig

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the opportunities I've had
  2. friends
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent