Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1390382131 A Single Woman in Happy Camp, CA 61 / Bookkeeper

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Happy Camp
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sonoma high and napa college

Happy Camp, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Happy Camp, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from sonoma high and napa college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding a great man with whom I can share my life. I love to learn new things - I am interested in just about everything. I love to be creative - to make beautiful useful things. I love a good conversation that challenges my beliefs and opinions, that helps me expand and reassess my views. I love finding ways to be helpful. I love to sing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I make quilts. I am learning spinning and weaving. I hand dye fabrics and I am creating a business to sell those fabrics. And what is leisure time - I am always busy. If I am sitting, I have hand quilting to do. I love hiking and being outdoors. I am a pretty good cook. I like to visit my family. I am fairly open to doing most things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man in my life who understands that love, honor, and cherish are the things we do every day; who understands that kindness takes the most strength; and that the ability to find our own foibles amusing is vital.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know how to answer this question.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book a week. Currently, I have been reading Lee Child and C.J. Box and Tony Hillerman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. 27 years of wonderful sobriety
  3. The finches came back to the bird feeders outside my window

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I turned out to be a nice, caring person. I wake up every day grateful for one more day.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, motive, continuum