Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388337921 A Single Woman in Cave Creek, AZ 49 / Insurance Claims Adjuster

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cave Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Cave Creek, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cave Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I seek new experiences and challenges. I give freely from my heart; caring for the people in my life and those in need. Apathy is not in my vocabulary (unless I'm writing about it) ;) In other words, I strive to be the best "me" I can be and try to inspire others to do the same. I believe I am here for a purpose, and know that whatever and whoever comes my way is an opportunity for growth. I am thankful for each day and consider it a privilege and a trust to be fruitful with my time; sharing my energy and resources. My greatest joy is being a mother and also loving the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family and friends; often hosting dinners and gatherings in my home and cooking. Fitness is a huge interest of mine whether it's lifting weights, taking classes, Pilates, running or hiking. I like to challenge myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and real, strong and confident yet not arrogant. A kind, considerate man with a sense of adventure and humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People often wonder what ethnicity I am...Answer: Mutt

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't realize that I am a reigning Corn Hole Champion... ;)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other