Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388332822 A Single Man in Algonquin, IL 28 / part owner of a family business.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Algonquin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: robert morris university

Algonquin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Algonquin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from robert morris university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hockey and baseball! I play hockey year round and baseball in the summer. I also enjoy new adventures and having a great connections with people. I am also passionate about staying healthy and succeeding in life. I want my future partner and family to have the best life possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing hockey, Netflix/reading a good book, and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is sincere and true to them-self.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very approachable and how relaxed I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. Don't spoil it for me! I am almost finished reading it! Its amazing!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Healthy
  3. sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Passionate, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Hockey, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding