Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388310129 A Single Man in Miami, FL 25 / Biomedical Engineer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of miami
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of miami. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm new to this, :p we'll I'm a biomedical engineer in Miami, Fl. I like to travel a lot, I almost travel every week now. Been to 36 countries and want to explore more ??I love dining out, social drinking, entertainment, and especially romance ?

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually drive around the beach for fun. Got an Alfa Romeo ?? Love fishing ? Usually on the beach twice a day walking my dog, you can catch me there ??

The most influential person in my life has been

The ->??

The first thing people notice about me

My car I guess :p

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much so..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Alfa Romeo C8 ??
  2. My family ???
  3. My House ?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's a hard one..

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Passionate, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

My profile says pretty much everything.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime