Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388305325 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 32 / Property management

Daily Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, my daughter, my dance. Not in that order. My daughter is my world. My job provides my comfort and my dance is my release. These things are me.

I typically spend my leisure time

West coast swing, trying new things, learning about me, watching my daughter grow. Trying new foods. Relaxing with a glass of wine and a good movie. Spending time with my gran.

The most influential person in my life has been

COMPANIONSHIP.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My job.
  3. My intuition.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My giving heart

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am in this for real. No random hookups welcomed. I don't have time for less than genuine.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

almost famous, anchorman, nick and norah's infinate playlist, almost famous, black swan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, always sunny in philadelphia, dexter