Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388296225 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 53 / Hairdresser

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A warm , caring loving person who can love and responsible man. Love walking along in life with compareble mind about life. Sharing common about everything , easy to talk to. Romantic and compassion is a foundation. Has to have a stable life and income, hard work and clear mind about relationship. No laziness and messy. No game in relationship, be your self and honest, and patient. Love to travel sometime. Like to be romantic and enjoy nature. Let your heart open to the moonlight and stars. Being realistic but romantic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to read to find the answer. Love to listen to music and meditate to relaxe. Love to look at the moon and stars.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. What I have
  2. Being healthy
  3. Being here

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Respectful, Spiritual, Warm