Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388287126 A Single Man in Haymarket, VA 26 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Haymarket
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Haymarket, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Haymarket, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about getting on my bike and staying fit. I ride in the rain to calm my mind or to feel exhilarated when the sun is out.I'm also a fast learner so finding new and interesting hobbies to try out is always exciting!

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything from kicking back with my friends playing video games to watching some Formula 1 racing or MMA. I love watching movies too, especially alongside a bowl of popcorn made with olive oil.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intellect and quick wit. I can learn new things quickly and have an appetite for it as well.
  2. My mom. Shes always been someone I can turn to. I've picked up a lot of my empathy from her.
  3. My legs. I have great legs. Not Mirko Cro Cop great but, still great.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic, Thoughtful