Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388283931 A Single Man in Fond du Lac, WI 44 / die caster

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • University: sheboygan area schools
  • Religion: Christian

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family friends life in general travel

I typically spend my leisure time

camping music/live events playing with grankids

The most influential person in my life has been

someone fun loving adventurous hard working

The first thing people notice about me

my determination

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. good group of friends
  3. to be able to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I want to enjoy more of life with someone special and continue to be a good father and grand papa

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football