Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388272317 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 29 / Corrections Officer

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: vocational training

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends and my career are definitely my biggest passions! More specifically my service in US Army was what formed me to the man I am today. I have a beautiful daughter who motivates me even more to be a better man.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and being social with the person I'm with but I feel some of the best times in a relationship is spent relaxing on couch watching a funny movie together. I also love to go camping and enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

lest we forget

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family and friends
  3. My service in the US Army

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime