Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388236122 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 33 / VIP/Hostess-Waitress

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Life itself, setting goals & achieving them one at a time. Becoming a better person today than the person I was yesterday. Recognizing my weaknesses & improving them. Lifestyle & leisure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Watching t.v. Being with that special person. Working out. Shopping. Swimming. Golfing. Driving. Play with pets. Eat. Leisure time to me is taken for granted at times. I need to learn to appreciate it a bit more

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, Compromise, Intelligence playful, Mean, Loving, & Giving

The first thing people notice about me

My genuine & outspoken personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wouldn't be able to tell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyday that I wake..
  2. Life lessons
  3. Respect & friendship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I love sports. super laid back yet I tend to worry alot. I'am very hard on myself and sometimes push myself more than I can handle. I stride to make the ones I love in my life happy as can be..

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Other