Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388235222 A Single Woman in Somerville, NJ 54 / work

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: liceo leon cortez
  • Religion: Christian

Somerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Somerville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about love.read.family.God.Ecological. Travel. music.be happy, smile, hugs,kisses,see the ocean,full moon, stars, read a good book, walk in the beach, be honest, loyal, friendly, take time to help people , take a good coffe.star New things, know New people . Sleep good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love readGo to the beachSmile with my friends.Take a long shower.Play with.my niecesListen musicGive hugs and kisses Be happy in all senses.Learn

The most influential person in my life has been

honestly

The first thing people notice about me

smiles

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. Be happy

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Sweet, Thoughtful