Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388233125 A Single Woman in Woodbury, MN 72 / Real Estate Appraiser

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 3'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: augustana college

Woodbury, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from augustana college. I'm 3'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

music, family, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

a quality fun active studly beautiful man

The first thing people notice about me

Good question!

The last book I read and enjoyed

NO EASY DAY by MARK OWEN. THE WALL STREET JOURNAL (daily)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. well being

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like being a girl. I like to wear dresses, high heels, lacy things and dress up most of the time. I am also a tom girl as I like cars, trucks, big equipment, kayaking, mortorcycles. I know how to hunt, fish, (but I don't want to do that anymore) I love to walk and run and enjoy just going to a new city and walk and explore all day. I like the sky in the morning and enjoy fresh air and having the windows upon all day and night. I love and am an advocate for animals and in the past have been a foster mother for Last Hope for many many years.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other