Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388229631 A Single Man in Westerville, OH 43 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I place spirituality first while trying to maintain balance in all the other areas of my life. I value honesty, integrity, and compassion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love boating, hiking to a cabin, getting to know more about you while watching a fire and enjoying a very fine wine. I like exploring cities. I like making memories that we can both laugh about later and having our own little inside jokes.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe in unconditional love, I have not met one single person that understands what that means. Most think love is an emotion, the excited feeling of a novel relationship where both partners are on their best behavior. I believe love to be a choice. It is decision that we consciously choose to act upon each day. I believe we are each unique in how and what degrees we display love. Sometimes respect, thoughtfulness, compassion, empathy, gratitude are actions before they become feelings. We don't always have control over our feelings, but we do control our choices and for love to be unconditional it would have to be a choice. I want thi

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. It is genuine. I believe a smile is a reflection of ones heart...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am slow to anger, work very hard at staying honest, and I rarely judge others and almost never judge harshly when I do.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

fffff

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

i use music to set my moods, there is not much that i cannot appreciate..., maxwell, drake, puccini, i use music to set my moods, there is not much that i cannot appreciate...

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

be cool, the godfather trilogy, a walk to remember

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV