Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388228428 A Single Man in Unionville, CT 50 / underwriter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Unionville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mitchell college
  • Religion: Christian

Unionville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Unionville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from mitchell college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my two girls. They are the focus of my time away from my professional life. When I'm not with my girls I spend most of my available time with outdoor activities. Archery and cycling are my ways to release stress and get outdoors. I enjoy competition and compete in archery tournaments as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent reading and watching movies. I enjoy going out with friends to a good meal. I also enjoy traveling, trying new places and meeting people.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person to share my life with that is willing to accept me as I am. I have much to share and would like to find someone that is open and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think it's something like my eyes but in reality I think its my easy going attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the Lord of the Rings. it was interesting reading it as an adult. It's a great story of the struggle between good and evil.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children, they fulfill me
  2. My Health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is an interesting question. I would have to answer that this would have to be my history. Reflecting back at my life to date I have had some unique experiences.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have have lived in several New England states and traveled to many places. I truely enjoy getting out and experiencing new things. Lately my girls have kept me busy and I enjoy sharing what I now with them with my time I have with them. I enjoy competition and target archery is my latest passion. If you like to spend time with someone that enjoys conversation and learning new things I'm your guy.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stripes, the italian job, dances with wolves