Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388226517 A Single Woman in Greeneville, TN 51 / Industrial Machinery Mechanic

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Greeneville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tennessee technology center

Greeneville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeneville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and shop. I love life and my family.Being around the water, boating ,swimming are some of my favorite things to do. Motorcycle rides are so enjoyable and relaxing also something i enjoy doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the lake being on the lake on a hot sunny day. Riding motorcycles

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an outgoing ,fun energetic person. Someone to hang out with and go places with. See where things go from there . I would eventually like to have a relationship with the right person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ancestry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road