Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388221024 A Single Woman in New York, NY 44 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, learning about other people experiences, history, spirituality, discovering the emotions and thoughts behind the actions, good conversation

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner with friends, watching movies, reading, or simply walking around the city, people watching

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an easygoing, kind, honest man. I hope to find someone I can laugh with while sharing the ups and and downs of every day...

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my hair or my smile...I hope so!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really liked A New Earth, I even gave it to a friend recently, but I usually enjoy fiction, like John Irving, Isabel Allende, Garcia Marquez.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life itself, healthy or not, every second is a precious gift and an opportunity
  2. The gift of faith, because I'm aware of a hopeful reality beyond any reasonable expectations
  3. The people in my life, my family and friends with all their kindness and unconditional love

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm Colombian. I grew up in Bogot� and came to New York in 1997.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational