Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388219526 A Single Woman in Hamilton, NY 37 / School Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university

Hamilton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamilton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two amazing sons ( age 2.5 and 6). I love watching sports with my sons and they even get me to play sports with them too! I love being a mom and wouldn't trade it for anything.I love my job and worked hard after grad school to get the job I always wanted. I am grateful to have a job that also gives me a lot of extra time with my kids and where I can have extra time to enjoy life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a walk, reading, hanging out with friends, watching a sports event, going on day trips, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can challenge me to be a better person. Someone who has some of the same interests as me but also someone who can get me to try new adventures. Someone who is outgoing, loves kids, likes to watch/play sports. Someone who will make me laugh. Someone who is loyal, a hard worker, financially secure, and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile; I can also be quiet when I first meet people but once I get to know someone I can really open up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. A good education & career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

My time with my kids is important to me and I am looking for someone who respects and appreciates that. I was married to the wrong person and now I know what I want/need. I am starting a new chapter in my life and I am looking to try new things.I like to try new restaurants, I want to travel more. I enjoy cooking, dancing, listening to music.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama