Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388214024 A Single Woman in Winnetka, IL 38 / Medical Device Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Winnetka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor
  • Religion: Christian

Winnetka, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winnetka, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best mom that I can be to my three kids is the number one priority in my life. I adopted all of my kids from birth in the USA and keep in touch with all of their wonderful birth families. I work really hard everyday to provide them with a stable home, show them love, guide them to make good choices and raise them in the Christian faith. I chose a career that allows me to work from home so that I can be all their activities, drive them to school and enjoy two meals together every day. My children are now 5, 6 and 7 years old. We are beyond the diaper phase and now enjoying road trips, soccer practice, chior shows, and the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am really lucky to have a great group of friends that I enjoy working out with, traveling overseas, or just talking to over a good meal. I love to workout and in the summer enjoy running outside. Last year I ran my first 10K with a good friend. I am not fast and it wasn't pretty, but it was a blast. I enjoy traveling especially to warm places and like to try local foods and activities while I am there. In the past 2 years I also have developed a love of reading and enjoy the quiet time to do that once the kids have gone to bed.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian man with stregnth of character who is strong enough to lead a family, love a real woman and at the same time laugh at himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.... or at least that's what most people say!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gifts of Imperfection by Brene Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

what about bob?, the bourne trilogy, big fish

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, house of cards