Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388210626 A Single Woman in Lakeland, FL 62 / Accounting Clerk

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my charity work. My family and my beliefs

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, crocheting, and jigsaw puzzles

The first thing people notice about me

how much I look like my late mother

The last book I read and enjoyed

NYPD Red 2 by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. family
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am friendly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like funny videos

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

mystery, none, none

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama