Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388196820 A Single Man in Lake Elsinore, CA 28 / IT Support

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lake Elsinore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, I don't like pets, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: everywhere in the us
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Elsinore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Lake Elsinore, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from everywhere in the us. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anime, manga, games

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an indoor otaku but I when I am not playing games or watching anime I am usually working out or at work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know. Anything is fine I guess.

The first thing people notice about me

That I don't look anything like a typical Mexican even though all my family is dark brown. Also, I am fluent in both English and Spanish.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Re-Birth by Lee Kang-woo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Food, though I am not really fat.
  2. Rest (or maybe when I feel fortunate to have something others don't)
  3. Any kind of enjoyment I find.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Meet me 50/50

What I like to read

Other