Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388190626 A Single Man in North Chicago, IL 23 / Marine Corps

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: North Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

North Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in North Chicago, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

exploring new places, trying new and creative activities, meeting new people. Pretty much to sum it all up Im passionate about life it self.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy running, eating at new places, and hanging around friends

The most influential person in my life has been

pretty much what most people are looking for. Just incase your a bit curious, Im looking for that significant other. That somebody who is loyal, trustworthy, loving, devoted, funny, and who could be that missing piece.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm witty, obnoxious at times, funny, and humble.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the book of five rings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im not always that quiet, and im a real chatter box when you get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

well I'm just one of those odd ball guys people usually like to be around.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the giver, the hobbit, the book of five rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

street fighter, star wars, enemy at the gates

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cowboy bebop, game of thrones, ww2 in color