Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388186327 A Single Woman in Derby, KS 43 / Funeral Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Derby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: butler ccc/wsu
  • Religion: Christian

Derby, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Derby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from butler ccc/wsu. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family- is first and foremost in my life.Faith- not looking to change mine or yours. It's a quiet, personal part of me.Life. Making sure we live it to the fullest, with fun, positive, people!

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks, we have amazing paths in our city, going to the gym, and love sand or court volleyball. Yard work, like to keep the house looking neat and inviting.Being with friends, sitting on the deck, firepit going and a glass of wine!Really, I am a sports nut, can watch football (Go Cowboys!), Hockey (my kids are named after hockey players), and Nascar (any kind of racing really), sports make me happy!

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth, honesty, and communication. It's a choice to not hold onto the past and to learn from it. We have all had experiences. I choose to learn from those, move forward, and enjoy the next part! Laughs. Social. No jealousy. Respect..

The first thing people notice about me

Always my smileThe curly hairBrown eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Funeral Apend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Truly thankful for being a daughter to some amazing parents
  2. Blessed to be a mom to some fantastic young ladies.
  3. Thankful for my faith and freedoms!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a hard working mom who loves life. Smiles often. Positive outlook in all I do. Love to challenge myself daily. I've been sole parent of two, for 12 years.10 of those years I devoted strictly to my children, no dating.In the past year, I finally decided I'm ready to find my forever!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, pretty woman (all time fav), pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, ink master, project runway, 48 hours, ncis