Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388177730 A Single Man in New York, NY 48 / Software Company CEO

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: v

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from v. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my raising my two boys, my career, and staying fit and healthy both mentally and physically.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, spending time with my two boys, skiing, playing tennis, golf, cycling, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional health, sense of humor, self-confidence

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spend a lot of time staying current with industry news, world events and global economics. I like reading no-fiction, mostly biographies and history. "Team of Rivals" is one of my favorites

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

abraham lincoln, a brief history of time, a bend in the road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama