Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388165417 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 36 / Program Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: marquette university

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from marquette university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. This not only includes my children but my extended family as well. I am the oldest of 4 that often means a lot falls on my shoulders and I take that very seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I have been a huge reader all of my life. I enjoy getting lost in the plot of a good book. I also love to cook and create new recipes. I am a new crafter. I am fascinated by people who can make the most mundane beautiful.

The most influential person in my life has been

The capacity to handle building a healthy partnership. We can sort the rest out.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit. I am often told I am very funny. It's weird I'm not even trying to make people laugh most of the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health.
  2. I am grateful for my three sons. They are brilliant and kind.
  3. My strong mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Energetic, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV