Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1388139624 A Single Man in Randolph, MA 52 / Engineering Manager- Field Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Randolph
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: boston university
  • Religion: Christian

Randolph, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Randolph, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from boston university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors; hiking, biking, all types of boating, beaches, travelling to new paces, playing ice hockey with my adult son, and taking my grand-dog out for any of the above adventures (except ice hockey, he can't skate). I like fixing things and building things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Ice hockey once a week, taking my sons dog for a walk in the woods. Travelling to local places new to me or better yet to Caribbean destinations with white sand beaches. I like talking to people to find out what kind of adventures they enjoy in hopes of finding something new and interesting to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend- I am looking for a person to share the outdoors. I am looking for someone who likes a balance of spontaneity, planned activities, sometimes changing a planned activity to do something more exciting (provided there is no negative impact to friends or family). A positive attitude and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my smile,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Many text books- I completed a second Associate's degree in 2012, and Bachelor's degree May 2014, Yippee ! When I had time to read, and I am looking forward to having that time again, I liked Mystery novels. I have read most Steven King's books and a handful of Dean Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities I have, And that I am not afraid to take advantage of these opportunities
  2. My Health
  3. Friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

steven king books, clancey novels, work related improvements

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

talking heads, nirvana, nine inch nails, to the mid 90s, red hot chili peppers/ talking heads are some of my favorites

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i usually, only watch tv in the, late evening