Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387851822 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 47 / Postal Service Mail Carrier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ashmead

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the simple pleasures of life. Spending time with family and friends. wanting to live a debt free life. Looking forward to learning French, Italian, and traveling to Europe. Starting my own side business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family or friends. Going out to eat, watching movies or tv series. Spending time outdoors, walking along the boardwalk in Fairhaven, or around Lake Padden. Going for a bike ride, or walking the beach looking for cool looking shell or rocks. Things I miss and would love to do again, white water rafting and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is my best friend, partner in crime, playmate, the one I can share my life with. Be honest and up-front, (even if it will hurt my feelings), passionate, understanding, has a sense of humor, easy to talk to, fun to be with. Someone that enjoys exploring new areas, a weekend get away, enjoys the beauty of nature. Enjoys eating good food, weather it's going out or cooking at home.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Second Chance, by Danielle Steel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told I can come off as stand offish or stuck up. When I fact I am quite shy around people I do not know well. I will be reserved until am comfortable to open up.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

What you see is what you get, I don't pretend to be someone else. I can be goofy and feisty at times, love to laugh, and will laugh at my self. I am a down to earth person, that is most comfortable in jeans and t-shirt. I tend to be shy and careful when I first meet a person. I only have a handful of close friends, and we have a strong connections. I like adventures, spur of the moments trips, walking in the rain, being outdoors. I'm drawn to water, I find it very calming. I love animals, I have three cats and two birds. Hope you like tattoos, I currently have 7 that are all easy to hide/show, looking to get a few more.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the twilight saga, dain, danielle steel books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, blue bloods