Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387773318 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 51 / Personal Trainer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, sacramento
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, sacramento. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about running, cycling and swimming. As well as, musicals, dancing, movies and sitting out in the sun on a warm day w/ a margarita. A wood burning fire, candles and a warm bath.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would garden, read a book, go for a long run, go to my ballet boot camp at Xtend Barre, visit a friend and have coffee, go for a ride with cycle friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

An attractive, fit, level-headed man, knows how to be a gentleman without being told(such as opening car door and taking off jacket for me and prides himself on taking care of his woman) , financially stable, enjoys cooking ( and with companion since I like cooking too!), knows how to handle money well, likes to go on adventures (ocean walks, mountain trips to a cozy cabin, zip lining. river rafting, wine tasting,enjoys running, or staying fit, down-to earth soul mate that is touch with his Catholic faith. Also enjoys relaxing at home with a good movie and a glass of wine or cozying up by the fire.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken! Amazing story of a man that suffered impossible circumstances, found a way to survive and never gave up. This book was a true story which made it even more fascinating to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my children
  3. my extended family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want a serious relationship that leads to marriage. I'm interested in connecting spiritually, physically, sexually, and intellectually with a person whom loves to have fun, is easy to laugh and has a good sense of humor. I am down to earth and consider myself a fun person to be around. I'd love a person to grow in Catholic faith with and be by my side in church. I'm not in interested in a person with a short fuse, a man that thinks it is ok to look at other woman if you are with them, or thinks its funny to belittle others and tell perverted jokes. Also someone who isn't ready to retire on the couch yet but likes to enjoy a

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the 5 love languages, the firm, unbroken

Music I like to listen to

maroon 5, luke bryan, adele, red hot chili peppers, bonnie raitt

Music I like to perform

Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

father of the bride, the bourne trilogy, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

24, downton abbey, so you think you can dance