Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387282425 A Single Woman in Adrian, MI 24 / College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Adrian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: adrian college
  • Religion: Christian

Adrian, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Adrian, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others. I seek every opportunity to go out and help people in need. I just love lighting up peoples faces with just a small gesture that could make their day. I also love learning. I feel like there is so many things out in the world to know and you can always be learning something new. Being a college student has shown me that; and the last thing is coaching. I coach varsity track and I absolutely love it. This is my second year coaching and been blessed with the opportunity to do this. The kids are what make this job so enjoyable, their work ethics and charisma to succeed is what drives me to be a better coa

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, studying, or in class you can usually find me reading, working out, or at a baseball game. I'm always down to curl up and read a good book. I love staying active and being fit. It makes me feel good and gives me the energy I need for all the things I do. I'm also a HUGE baseball nut. I love everything about the game, the history, the atmosphere when you're at the park, the stats, and everything else that is part of the game. You can also find me hanging out with my family. I love spending time with them because I'm so busy sometimes it's good to just catch up with them and spend as much time with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. The opportunities I've been given over my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey