Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387278126 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 34 / Bioethics Research Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rock climbing. I never really went in for the sports before. Then I moved to NC. Then I tried this climbing thing once. And now I cannot stop. You know those cookies? That are like crack? It's like those. If it's the weekend and it's not raining and I'm not clinging to a rock with chalk caked hands and incredibly uncomfortable shoes, something has gone horribly wrong.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sport. Trad. Bouldering. Those are particular kinds of rock climbing. Because, wait, did I mention I like rock climbing? Oh I didn't? I do. I'm also teaching myself to program. That's a barrel of fun I'm sure you want to hear about. Squeezed in between those will be things like... Internet TV: the Daily Show, Hannibal. Podcasts: This American Life, Planet Money, Judge John Hodgman, Radiolab.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Cool + dry weekends.
  2. Witty friends. Wait, all my friends. Even the awesome in non witty ways ones.
  3. Techno gadgets.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit