Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387277821 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 52 / ...

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ndsu
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my work. it is fun, hard, diverse, indoor and outdoor.

I typically spend my leisure time

working, watching ID Discovery, playing with my cat, the river..

The most influential person in my life has been

an honest, sensible, irresistible companion that can travel.

The first thing people notice about me

i am quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

instructional how to

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

all around artist. my brain never quits unique creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

i love intelligent conversation

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

old and new, some old some new, all, old, old

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

id discovery, leave it to beaver, all