Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387253328 A Single Man in Lakeland, FL 38 / Computer Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lakeland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western carolina u. go catamounts!!
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeland, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lakeland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from western carolina u. go catamounts!!. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Movies, Beach

I typically spend my leisure time

Softball, Beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to have a good time, and get people to have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing, I am comfortable with who I am! I think everyone should know that confidence lies inside one's self.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy romance, passion, it is a lost art these days. I want to be with someone that feels the same. To walk bye each other and not lose eye contact.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

one direction just kidding i don't have one but they made me put something in here., florida georgia line, rage against the machine, house of pain, wagner

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama