Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387250828 A Single Woman in Signal Mountain, TN 31 / Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Signal Mountain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: chattanooga state
  • Religion: Christian

Signal Mountain, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Signal Mountain, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from chattanooga state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about a healthy relationship with family and friends, loving animals, reading, music, traveling, trying different beers and encouraging others!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy music fully, no matter what genre it is. Reading expands your imagination and helps you experience things you never can. I love trying new beers and traveling to new locations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to go out and experience new things. Someone who is consistent with what they say and how they act. A must love and compassion for animals. Being involved with family is important as well. A positive outlook on life and the love to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I enjoy making people laugh and helping them find humor in all aspects of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Throne- the first book in the series. I am currently working on the second book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a miniature pincher that is like my child. If you don't like my dog then your not going to like me! I also have an eyelash crested gecko. I enjoy snowboarding in the winter and the beach in the summer. I have two nieces that I love dearly.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the adventures of sherlock holmes, the hunger games trilogy, a game of thrones

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

all, all, all, all, all