Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387244821 A Single Woman in Grand Ledge, MI 28 / WIC vendor relations analyst for the state of Michigan

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Ledge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Ledge, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Ledge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central michigan university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I don't know where I would be without them. I am passionate about being independent and making my own way. I am also passionate about the person that I am dating. My partners happiness means a lot to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very social person so I like to surround myself with good and positive people. I love nature, I would spend all day outside if I could doing all kinds of activities. I am a very spontaneous person and always looking to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is caring and loving. Someone who is honest and willing to listen. I am looking for someone who is spontaneous and likes to try new things. Someone who is full of life and not afraid to fall in love.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me are my eyes. I have bright green eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my friends
  3. I am thankful for life and lessons learned

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am not like every other woman. What you see is what you get. I am a very open person and I like to express myself. I want to live my life to the fullest.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational