Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387241421 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 29 / Convention Services Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: msu
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from msu. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now my main focus is my son. He is my world. I can't wait to show him everything there is to see. I love traveling but right now it's hard but some day I want to take him everywhere and photograph every experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

Life is full of ideas. I enjoy hanging out with my son just playing with cars or his games. I also enjoy being creative so photography or scrap booking is always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, fun, supportive/encouraging man who can accept my son and myself. I am looking for a partner in life to encourage and love.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, rookie blue, criminal minds