Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387241125 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 48 / Sales/ Business Development

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, my health, and Golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, working out, great food, travel, laying by the pool, and playing golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is trustworthy and believes that character matters.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road Less Traveled

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My beautiful daughters
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the four agreements, the road less traveled, devil in the white city

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Surfing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the blacklist, sqwak box