Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387241026 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 57 / Small business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hacc, issa
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from hacc, issa. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a mom...although my kids are out of the house now and on their own, they are what drives me to be my best, to set my sights high, to leave a legacy for them. I have devoted my life to Christ and try to live by His principles. Love being involved with the worship band! Want to travel on missions someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends doing just about anything...leisure time is hard to come by for me right now and I get excited about doing just any little thing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfulness are very important to me in a relationship. I;m also hoping to meet someone who has a relationship with Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

How People Change by Townsend & Cloud

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Christ died for my sins
  2. My children and family (I'm one of 7)
  3. My business

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

u2, lady antebellum, mercy me, ac/dc, mozart

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big daddy, bourne, the bone collector

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show