Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387239823 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 57 / Regional Sales Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado boulder

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado boulder. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family and fun! Exploring, experiencing and enjoying all of the good things that the world offers.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being with friends and family, preferably in the mountains.Exploring somewhere new

The most influential person in my life has been

Comfortable with themselves and happy with who they are and what they have / are accomplishing. Open minded and honest! Must love life and enjoy themselves in many different situations.

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable and easy to talk with. I try to make everyone feel important.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the book thief

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My attitude
  3. Almost everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be a little kooky, but its good kooky.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy

A little more about me

I really do try to be happy as much of the time as possible. I work hard and I absolutely enjoy my job. I love socializing and can usually talk to anyone. I am comfortable with who I am, however, I am still alway trying to do things better. I am not a perfectionist and am pretty easy going.I have a good sense of humor and am honest...that is what I expect in a partner.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational