Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387236326 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 47 / Security

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: long island university
  • Religion: Other

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from long island university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, as well living. Keeping a positive one. Moreover staying healthy, mind, body, without letting the daily grind consume me. Mainly I'll start my day trying new things, making new friends too. When I'm home I like to watch sports plus many different shows on tv. Another passion of mine is listening to music. Most times I'm out there trying new things or expanding my mind online. Most will say I'm a people person and I'm seeking someone to have fun with, who has a similar outlook on life. Yes I do enjoy every moment. God has been good to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

As I listed before my enjoyment as me going to sporting events such as MLB & NBA games, My other places I like to do would be visiting the museum, seeing plays and catching a movie. I work hard daily but find the time to play basketball to keep in shape. My ultimate goal would be to find a likeminded, honest, mature woman who shares my interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's passionate about what they do in life. Being honest and open. Excellent communication, as well caring sharing, and always ready to go.

The first thing people notice about me

Most will pick up on my sense of humor. I can actually engage and hold a very stimulating conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and well...
  2. That this place exists to meet someone.
  3. Everything and everyone in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very shy at times. Especially around someone I feel is attractive and willing to chat.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm sensitive, kind, caring, and always there for those who need me.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

health and fitness, star wars, larry bird , dr.j and rosie perez

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

anchorman, rocky, magnolia

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, law and order svu elementary blacklist, believe