Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387234926 A Single Woman in Melvindale, MI 28 / Home Improvement

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Melvindale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Melvindale, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melvindale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

..

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping anything outdoors helping others and spending as much of my time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest loyal hardworking loves family

The first thing people notice about me

.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Holy Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughters
  2. Family
  3. Jesus Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal and true I am

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

miranda lambert, miranda lambert, alicia keys, justin timberlake, george jones

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

investigation discovery, csi: criminal minds, impractical jokers