Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387234827 A Single Man in Belleville, NJ 38 / Licensed Electrican

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pcti
  • Religion: Christian

Belleville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Belleville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my career.. I really enjoy what I do , work aside I'd say I most passionate about traveling. I love vacations especially weekend getaways.. I enjoy seeing and learning about new places. unfortunately I haven't been able to travel out of the country yet.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly I like to Relax,or do something calm.. Like movies or going out to comedy showor lounge somewhere.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd have to say that we just fit. Someone that fits my life as well as I fit hers. To list some qualities. I'd say;caringambitiousintelligent and someone that can joke and play around at times..

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm generally a happy person. It really takes a lot to upset me or bother me. Also , I have been told that I smile pretty often.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm more of a movie person. i don't remember the last book i read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my mind
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What people don't notice is that I'm a little shy when meeting someone new. Although that changes pretty quick as i get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

With me being an only child and having a small family I'm not used to large get togethers. Especially family ones, it's a work in progress.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction