Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387233023 A Single Man in Houston, TX 60 / Engineer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my integrity

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, biking, reading, music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a match who tries to be a genuinely good person and whose attitudes and outlook on life generally match mine. Someone who is mentally and physically active, curious, open minded.

The last book I read and enjoyed

What the Dog Saw; Malcolm Gladwell

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I almost always do what I say

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV