Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387230320 A Single Man in Corbin, KY 26 / Federal Security gaurd

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Corbin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Corbin, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corbin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion would have to be writing; although I'm not claiming to be one. It all started when I was just a little lad, no older than 10 if memory fairs. My life seemed to be filled with death at the time, and I had a lot of questions with no answers. Their was a writing assignment in my English class: fiction. I remember picking up my pencil and writing every last thought that came to mind. From that day until now, metaphorically, I never put that pencil down.

I typically spend my leisure time

- Restoring classic cars- Learning something new- Working with my hands ( and this may be the same as my first)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Defiantly have be thankful for having an open mind.
  2. I'm thankful for the person who raised me.
  3. I'm thankful for all the people I have met in my life thus far.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Rational, Spontaneous