Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1387215934 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 70 / Retired teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan state university

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, purposeful volunteering, travel, gardening, creative endeavors. Exploring the Pacific NW. Dogs and most animals. Classical music and many other genres. Reading and going to movies. Any time I can explore the natural world and view animals in their natural habitat.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking walks, day trips and readingAre my favorites. Love exploring local stores offering local craft artists. Love making contemporaryart quilts and wall hangings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, mutual admiration, faithful and intelligent.

The first thing people notice about me

My face and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gravity of Birds. An interesting looks at family relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My inner peace
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity and generosity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm financially secure. Would prefer no relationships to bad ones.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism